Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Side Effects CD

CAD $15.00
5 Stars
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

1. Only One You
2. Side Effects
3. Sky Stays This Blue
4. Tab With My Name On It
5. Autograph
6. 50/50
7. Kids With Cars
8. Hoods and Tailgates
9. One Little Kiss
10. I'm Already Gone
11. Sleepin' Around
12. Twelve Pack Soundtrack

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

Write your own product review

  1. Awesome voice!! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 2nd Sep 2017

    Enjoy listening to Dallas Smith sing....He is an amazing talented man!!! Can't wait to see him in concert in my area in October...so excited!

  2. Great music again 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 7th Dec 2016

    I fell in love with Dallas on a Canadian trip. Wish his music was played in the states. CD has a wide range of styles and the songs and music hit home.

Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed

Click the button below to add the Side Effects CD to your wish list.